MINUTES OF THE ANNUAL ASSEMBLY OF ELECTORS HELD ON THURSDAY 11th MAY 2023

Present: Ian Cannock, Tricia Wastvedt, David Cradock and Fiona Crockett, Jean Fossaceco (Clerk)— Declaration of Acceptance Forms were completed and signed and Register of Interest Forms were distributed.

Also Present: Anthony Lewis, Lisa Coles, Mary Bon and John Davey

Apologies: None

Declaration of Interests (for all meetings): DC registered an interest in Item 6 on the main agenda – grass cutting contract

Minutes of the last meeting – 12th May 2022 – These were found to be correct.

Chair's Report: As distributed and presented at the meeting. This will be added to the website along with the minutes.

MINUTES OF THE ANNUAL PARISH MEETING HELD ON THURSDAY 11th MAY 2023

Anthony Lewis was co-opted onto the Council - proposed DC and seconded – TW Lisa Coles was co-opted onto the Council – proposed – FC and seconded – DC Both were co-opted unanimously.

They completed and signed Declaration of Acceptance Forms and were given Register of Interest Forms

Election of Officers: See separate table. IC will be Chairman again for the coming year – nominated DC and seconded – FC. AL will be Vice-Chair – nominated – IC and seconded – TW. The Clerk, JF, will continue as the Responsible Financial Officer.

Subscriptions and Donations: ALCA £110.76 (already approved and paid) /**Donations** - **Precepts** - Burial Board — not required this year and the Newsletter - £550.00 from the Parish Council and £200 from the Church. All were in favour of this.

Dates for the coming year were confirmed – the Annual Meeting next year will be 2nd May 2024.